STAFF/TRUSTEES

“God has placed me here to allow His light to shine and encourage people.” — Brandon Welch, Chaplain

Scott Bowers
Executive Director & President
sbowers@LordsGymMinistries.org

Tom Lipsey
Director of Operations
tlipsey@LordsGymMinistries.org

Melissa Reinert
Communications Coordinator
mreinert@LordsGymMinistries.org

Vicky Gentry
Administrative Assistant
VGentry@LordsGymMinistries.org

CJ Stephens
Chaplain Lord’s Gym Queensgate
CStephens@LordsGymMinistries.org

Brandon Welch
STreet Outreach Ministry (STORM) Chaplain
bwelch@LordsGymMinistries.org

Danny Gomez
Youth Chaplain
dgomez@LordsGymMinistries.org

James Duncan
Chaplain Lord’s Gym Covington
Jaduncan777@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

“The work we are doing literally saves lives in this life and the next.” — Yolanda Carter, Board Chairwoman

Yolanda Carter – Chairwoman

                               – Vice Chairman

Rob Brinkley – Secretary

Ellen Tischler Seagraves – Treasurer

Rodger Mishler – Member

Burr Robinson – Member

Steve Peterson – Member

Johnny Alexander – Member