STAFF/TRUSTEES

“God has placed me here to allow His light to shine and encourage people.” — Brandon Welch, Chaplain

Scott Bowers
Executive Director & President
SBowers@LordsGymMinistries.org

Tom Lipsey
Director of Ministry Partner Development
TLipsey@LordsGymMinistries.org

Melissa Reinert
Communications Coordinator
MReinert@LordsGymMinistries.org

Vicky Gentry
Administrative Assistant
VGentry@LordsGymMinistries.org

CJ Stephens
Chaplain Lord’s Gym Queensgate
CStephens@LordsGymMinistries.org

Lynn Woods II
Chaplain STreet OutReach Ministry (STORM)
LWoods@LordsGymMinistries.org

Danny Gomez
Director of Family Activity Center
DGomez@LordsGymMinistries.org

James Duncan
Chaplain Lord’s Gym Covington
Jaduncan777@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

“The work we are doing literally saves lives in this life and the next.” — Yolanda Carter, Board Chairwoman

Yolanda Carter – Chairwoman

Burr Robinson – Vice Chairman

Rob Brinkley – Secretary

Ellen Tischler Seagraves – Treasurer

Steve Peterson – Member

Johnny Alexander – Member